Temp Form
Date of Birth:
Gender: (0 = male, 1 = female)
Smoker: (0 = non smoker, 1 = smoker)
referral Code:






Lifetime Cancer Limit1 as high as HK$1,500,000
Full cover for hospitalisation and treatment expenses

An all-round cancer protection plan which allows you to convert to a designated medical reimbursement plan upon retirement, catering to your medical needs and empowering you to face challenges at all stages of your life.
>

/month^
#The above figure does not take into account any premium discounts for the first two months.
*Premium excludes insurance levy collected by the Insurance Authority. For further information, please visit www.fwd.com.hk/en/insurance-levy or contact our 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123.

This product is available to HKID Card holders with a Hong Kong residential address only
Each insured can only be insured by ONE (1) POLICY of the Plan.
How much would this cost you ?
∨
∨
∨
>

#The above figure does not take into account any premium discounts for the first two months.

A cancer plan that supplements your group medical cover

CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan presented by FWD can help you go forward in the pursuit of your dreams and compensate for insufficient group medical cover. Plan early and you can go full steam ahead with no worries!

  • You can apply completely online by answering 3 simple health questions. No medical examination and proof of health are required
  • Provides a Lifetime Cancer Limit1 up to HK$1,500,000 for covered cancer to compensate insufficient group medical cover
  • Job Changer Benefit2 - Enjoy temporary cover under a designated full medical reimbursement plan when you switch jobs while without group medical cover
  • Special Event Benefit3 - Premium can be waived for 1 year when you wish to pursue further education, undertake a working holiday or become involuntarily unemployed
  • Extended Grace Period Benefit4 - Premium can be deferred up to 1 year when you get married or give birth to a child
  • Convertibility Option5 - You can convert your CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan to a designated full medical reimbursement plan before you enter retirement by calling our 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123 (CANsurance Full Medical Plan is currently the designated full medical reimbursement plan of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan. The full benefits of CANsurance Full Medical Plan are available in the Product Brochure)
  • Provides you with diversified health care professional consultations, to help you in your path to full recovery
  • Subsidises your transportation expenses during cancer treatment
  • Customised one-stop services specifically for your needs with professional health management team CANcierge6 when you are diagnosed with Covered Cancer7 – from treatment and hospitalisation, to post-treatment supportive therapies and consultation. CANcierge Hotline for Hong Kong: (852) 8120 9066
  • Regardless of the deterioration in your health, financial condition and claims history, FWD guarantees to renew your policy until age 1008 on your next birthday

Schedule of Benefits (HK$)

Plan Level
Economy
Area of Cover
Asia9
Room Level of Hospitalisation
Standard Ward Room10
Cancer Benefits
Diagnostic Benefit
Full cover
Cancer Treatment Benefits
  • Hospitalisation and Surgical Benefits
  • Treatment Benefit
Full cover
Reconstructive Surgery Benefit (head or breast)
Full cover
Monitoring Benefit (up to 5 years since completion of active treatment)
Full cover
Per Covered Cancer Limit11
500,000
Lifetime Cancer Limit1
1,500,000
Additional Cancer Care Benefits (Maximum Limit Per Covered Cancer)*
Daily Hospital Cash for Hospitalisation
    a) Hospitalisation in an ICU; or
    b) Hospitalisation in general ward of a public Hospital in Hong Kong; or
    c) Hospitalisation expenses that have been paid by another insurance company where FWD has not paid any benefit under Cancer Benefits
500
Chinese Medicine Practitioner Consultation (including acupuncture treatments or prescribed Chinese medicines) (per visit)
500
Physiotherapist Consultation(including acupuncture and chiropractic services)/ Occupational Therapy / Speech Therapy (per visit)
500
Dietician Consultation (per visit)
500
Psychological Counselling (for Insured and/ or immediate family members) (per visit)
1,000
Post-Hospitalisation Home Nursing (per day)
1,000
Transportation Fee Subsidy (per day)
300
Medical Appliances
5,000

*Please refer to the product brochure for the maximum visits per day and the maximum number of visits Per Covered Cancer

Death Benefit
Compassionate Death Benefit
10,000
Other Additional Benefits (only applicable to Insured whose issue age is at or below 55 (age next birthday))
Job Changer Benefit2
3 times per policy
Special Event Benefit3
Once per policy
Extended Grace Period Benefit4
Once per policy
Convertibility Option5
Once per policy
Ancillary Services
Second Medical Opinion Service12
International SOS 24-hour Worldwide Assistance Program12
CANcierge6

Remarks

  1. Lifetime Cancer Limit refers to the maximum total amount per Insured that FWD will pay under Cancer Benefits of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan - Schedule of Benefits for all Covered Cancers from CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan. If the Insured is insured under multiple CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policies, the Lifetime Cancer Limit will apply across all of these policies, even those policies that have terminated. Once the total amount paid or payable under Cancer Benefits of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan - Schedule of Benefits reaches the Lifetime Cancer Limit, the policy will terminate.

  2. CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy must be in effect for at least 3 consecutive years from the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. This option is only available if FWD offers a designated full medical reimbursement plan at the time of application and subject to FWD’s rules at that time. CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy must remain in effect during the temporary coverage period and all premiums still need to be paid when due. You must inform FWD within 31 days immediately before or after the employment termination date and must provide proof of the change in this employment. This benefit is only available if you or the Insured are changing from a full time employment to any full time employment. This option may be exercised up to 3 times per policy, but you may only make a further application after 3 years has passed from the date of the start of the previous temporary coverage period. This benefit will expire at the earlier of following conditions:
    1. i) Insured reaches 65 years old (actual age) or;
    2. ii) the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy is terminated.
    You cannot exercise this benefit in conjunction with Convertibility Option, Special Event Benefit or Extended Grace Period Benefit. CANsurance Full Medical Plan is currently the designated full medical reimbursement plan of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan and FWD can revise from time to time without prior notice.
  3. CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy must be in effect for at least 3 consecutive years from the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. You must provide FWD with all documents and information FWD requires within 30 days from the date you first receive relevant proof. This benefit will expire at the earlier of following conditions:
    1. i) Insured reaches 65 years old (actual age) or;
    2. ii) the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy is terminated.
    You cannot exercise this benefit in conjunction with Convertibility Option, Job Changer Benefit or Extended Grace Period Benefit.
  4. CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy must be in effect for at least 3 consecutive years from the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. You must provide FWD with all documents and information FWD requires within 30 days from the date you first receive relevant proof. If the premium is not paid at the end of the Extended Grace Period, you will be in default and the policy will end. This benefit will expire at the earlier of following conditions:
    1. i) Insured reaches 65 years old (actual age) or;
    2. ii) the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy is terminated.
    You cannot exercise this benefit in conjunction with Convertibility Option, Job Changer Benefit or Special Event Benefit.
  5. You may apply to convert the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policy to a designated full medical reimbursement plan if the policy has been in effect for at least 9 consecutive years from the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. This option is only available if FWD offers a designated full medical reimbursement plan at the time of conversion and subject to FWD’s rules at that time. You may apply when the Insured is aged between 38 and 64 years old (both actual ages inclusive) and within 31 days immediately before or after the respective policy anniversary without providing further health evidence from the Insured. Once approved, conversion will take effect on next policy anniversary and you cannot withdraw the application. CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan will be terminated once the policy is converted. Any claims for any Covered Cancer made under CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan or the converted policy of designated full medical reimbursement plan are subject to the Lifetime Cancer Limit. FWD will not cover any illness or injury (including pre-existing conditions) under the designated full medical reimbursement plan if it occurred before the policy date or the date of last reinstatement (whichever is later) of the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan. Premium payable under the designated full medical reimbursement plan is not guaranteed and will be determined on conversion. You cannot exercise this benefit in conjunction with Job Changer Benefit, Special Event Benefit or Extended Grace Period Benefit. CANsurance Full Medical Plan is currently the designated full medical reimbursement plan of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan and FWD can revise from time to time without prior notice.


    After exercising the Convertibility Option, CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan is converted to the designated full medical plan (CANsurance Full Medical Plan for now), and the coverage will be changed as below.


    The above information is for reference only and does not include all benefits per plan ; FWD reserves the right to revise the benefit payable, terms and conditions and premiums any time at renewal. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Product Provision for benefits details.


  6. CANcierge is currently provided by HealthMutual Group Limited (“HMG”) and its healthcare network team, is not a part of the policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions and only applicable to CANsurance Series. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary CANcierge in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD will not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team. For details, please refer to the attached brochure of CANcierge.

  7. Covered Cancer refers to the first symptoms that occur no earlier than 90 days after the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later, and are subsequently confirmed by a specialist as meeting the definition of Cancer or Carcinoma-in-situ. Please refer to Policy Provisions for the definitions of Cancer and Carcinoma-in-situ.

  8. Lifetime guaranteed renewal is subject to the continual availability of CANsurance Series offered by FWD, terms and conditions applicable, benefits, and premium rates at the time of renewal. Renewal premiums are not guaranteed and the premiums for each renewal are determined based on the age at next birthday and the premium table applicable when the policy is renewed. Premium table is subject to change based on factors including but not limited to the inflation of related medical expenses, FWD’s medical claim experience and persistency of policies from time to time. FWD reserves the right to revise the benefit payable, terms and conditions and premiums any time at renewal.

  9. Asia includes Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Mainland China, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

  10. Standard Ward Room refers to a room type in a hospital that is of a quality below a Standard Semi-Private Room. Standard Semi-Private Room refers to a single or double occupancy room in a hospital, with a shared bath / shower room.  

  11. Per Covered Cancer Limit refers to the maximum total amount for any single Covered Cancer that FWD will pay under Cancer Benefits of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan - Schedule of Benefits. If the Insured is insured under multiple CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan policies, the Per Covered Cancer Limit will apply across all of these policies, even those policies that have terminated.

  12. The services are currently provided by International SOS and are not guaranteed renewable. All relevant fees and charges (if any) of these services must be paid by you. FWD shall not be responsible for any act or failure to act on the part of International SOS and/ or any of its affiliates. Details of the services may be revised from time to time without prior notice from FWD.

Credit risk

These products are insurance policies issued by FWD. The application of this insurance product and all benefits payable under your policy are subject to the credit risk of FWD. You will bear the default risk in the event that FWD is unable to satisfy its financial obligations under this insurance contract.


Exchange rate and currency risk

The application of this insurance product with the policy currency denominated in a foreign currency is subject to that foreign currency’s exchange rate and currency risk. The foreign currency may be subject to the relevant regulatory bodies’ control (for example, exchange restrictions). If your home currency is different from the policy currency, please note that any exchange rate fluctuation between your home currency and the policy currency of this insurance product will have a direct impact on the amount of premium required and the value of benefit(s) to be received. For instance, if the policy currency of the insurance product depreciates substantially against your home currency, the potential loss arising from such exchange rate movement may have a negative impact on the benefits you received from the product and your burden of the premium payment.


Inflation risk

The cost of living in the future may be higher than now due to the effects of inflation. Therefore, the benefits under CANsurance may not be sufficient for the increasing protection needs in the future even if the Company fulfils all of its contractual obligations.


Except Compassionate Death Benefit, CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan does not cover any Covered Cancer 7 resulting directly or indirectly from or in respect of any of the following:


  1. 1. any Covered Cancer7 in the presence of any HIV Infection and/or any AIDS related illness. HIV Infection refers to an infection where blood or other relevant test(s) indicate, in FWD’s opinion, either the presence of any Human Immunodeficiency Virus, antigens or antibodies to such virus ; or
  2. 2. any drug or alcohol abuse (unless the first symptoms of a relevant Covered Cancer7 caused by such drug or alcohol abuse occurs 2 years after the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later).

The premium is non-guaranteed and will be determined annually based on the age of the Insured on his or her next birthday at the time of renewal. The premium may increase significantly due to factors including but not limited to age, claims experience and policy persistency.


The premium payment term of the policy ends on the policy anniversary immediately preceding the Insured’s 100th birthday.

FWD allows a Grace Period of 30 days (or Extended Grace Period in CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan) after the premium due date for payment of each premium. If a premium is still unpaid at the expiration of the Grace Period, the policy will be terminated from the date the first unpaid premium was due. Please note that once the policy is terminated on this basis, you will lose all of your benefits.


The policy of CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan will automatically end on the earliest of the following:

  1. 1. If the Insured dies.
  2. 2. The policy anniversary immediately following the Insured’s 99th birthday.
  3. 3. You surrender the policy. FWD will determine the surrender date based on the rules and regulations of FWD at that time.
  4. 4. If the change of place of residence or occupation means that the residence or occupation is not insurable according to FWD’s underwriting rules, FWD may terminate the policy or refuse to pay benefits under relevant policy after the change.
  5. 5. If you refuse to accept the revisions including the adjusted premium and if you have not paid the premium for 30 days from when it was due.
  6. 6. If a claim is false, fraudulent, intentionally exaggerated or if any person has used fraudulent means to attempt to claim a benefit, premium paid will not be refunded and any benefit paid because of such means will be recovered.
  7. 7. The premium grace period (or Extended Grace Period for CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan) expires and FWD has not received the premium payment.
  8. 8. If FWD ceases to offer relevant plan at each policy renewal.
  9. 9. The date the total amount paid under Cancer Benefits in Schedule of Benefits under all CANsurance Cancer Protection Plans that apply to the Insured reach the Lifetime Cancer Limit.
  10. 10. When you convert the CANsurance Cancer Protection Plan to a designated full medical reimbursement plan by exercising Convertibility Option.

The Club
FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited invites you to experience purchasing life products online: Starting from 3 July, 2017, upon successful online application of life products via i.FWD.com.hk, The Club members now can earn 2,000 Club points.
The Club
24-hour Service Hotline

24-hour Service Hotline

Our team of Customer Engagement Representatives is at your service 24/7 to address your insurance needs. Call us at 3123 3123.

Live Chat

Live Chat

Need live support? Chat in real-time with our Customer Engagement Representatives to have your questions answered.

In Person

In Person

Drop by the nearest FWD Insurance Solutions Centre if you need our service in person. We’ll be happy to help.

Claims

Claims

Making a claim has never been easier. We have developed a simple, quick and easy claims process for you. Click here to learn more.

∧ TOP

Temp Form
Date of Birth:
Gender: (0 = male, 1 = female)
Smoker: (0 = non smoker, 1 = smoker)
referral Code:






終身癌症保障1高達 150萬港元
住院及治療費用全數賠償

提供周全癌症保障,並讓您於退休時轉換至指定全面醫療計劃,全面照顧您的醫療保障,無懼人生挑戰。
限時優惠,現凡於網上投保揀易保癌症保障計劃時輸入優惠編號CAN123,首兩個月保費只需1港元#。立即行動!
>

/每月*
*以上數字未有計算首兩個月的保費折扣。
本產品僅提供予擁有香港居住地址的香港身份證持有人
每位受保人只限受保於一(1)份本計劃的保單。
#優惠受條款及細則約束
首年本金需多少?
>

*以上數字未有計算首兩個月的保費折扣。

強化您現有公司醫療保險的癌症保障計劃

富衛揀易保癌症保障計劃精明貼心地拓展您的醫療保障,讓您可以無間斷地得到所需支援,同時彌補團體醫保的不足。今日,只要策劃更早,您可以安心走得更遠。

  • 只需回答三條關於健康狀況的簡單問題便可進行網上申請。無需驗身及提供健康證明
  • 保障範圍提供高達150萬港元的終身癌症保障限額,彌補團體醫保的不足
  • 轉工權益2 -在轉工期間的團體醫療保障真空期,可享有臨時的指定全面醫療計劃保障
  • 特別事件權益3 -當您全職進修、開展工作假期或非自願性失業時,可以獲豁免保費一年
  • 延伸寛限期權益4 - 當您結婚或成為父母,可以延長保費寬限期一年
  • 可轉換權5-當您退休時,只需致電我們的24小時服務熱線3123 3123,便可以直接將揀易保癌症保障計劃永久轉換至指定全面醫療計劃(揀易保全面醫療計劃現時為揀易保癌症保障計劃之指定全面醫療計劃,有關揀易保全面醫療計劃的全面保障可參閱產品小冊子)
  • 提供不同範疇的專業醫護諮詢,令您得到一系列最適切的護理
  • 額外資助癌症治療期間之交通費
  • 特設健康支援團隊揀易保癌症尊線6(「尊線」),全程貼身為您打點一切治療癌症所需。一旦確診受保癌症7,尊線會就個別需要,度身訂製出一站式的復康計劃,由治療、住院安排乃至療程後續的輔助性治療與諮詢。香港揀易保癌症尊線熱線:(852)8120 9066。
  • 不論您的健康、財政和索償紀錄,富衛都保證為您續保至100歲8(下次生日年齡)。

保障範圍一覽表 (以港元計算)

計劃級別
經濟
保障地區
亞洲9
住院病房級別
標準普通病房10
癌症權益
診斷權益
全數保障
癌症治療權益
  • 住院及手術權益
  • 治療權益
全數保障
重建手術權益(頭部或乳房)
全數保障
監察檢查權益(積極治療完結後起計5年內)
全數保障
每個受保癌症保障限額11
500,000
終身癌症保障限額1
1,500,000
額外癌症護理權益 (每個受保癌症最高限額)*
每日住院現金權益
    (a) 入住深切治療部;或
    (b) 入住香港公立醫院的大房;或
    (c) 即使富衛並未就甲部癌症權益支付任何保障金額,而其他保險公司已賠償住院開支
500
中醫診治(包括針灸或處方中藥)(每次)
500
物理治療師諮詢治療(包括針灸及脊椎治療服務)/ 職業治療/ 言語治療(每次)
500
營養師諮詢(每次)
500
心理諮詢(包括被保人及/或直屬家庭成員)(每次)
1,000
出院後私家看護(每日)
1,000
交通費補貼(每日)
300
醫療裝置
5,000

*請參閱產品小冊子查閱每個受保癌症的每日最高求診次數及最高總求診次數

身故權益
恩恤身故權益
10,000
其他額外權益 [只適用於被保人投保年齡為55歲或以下(下次生日年齡)]
轉工權益 2
每保單3次
特別事件權益 3
每保單1次
延伸寬限期權益4
每保單1次
可轉換權5
每保單1次
輔助服務
第二醫療意見服務12
國際 SOS 24 小時環球支援服務 12
揀易保癌症尊線6

註:

  1. 終身癌症保障限額指根據揀易保癌症保障計劃 - 保障範圍一覽表之癌症權益就被保人將支付的受保癌症的最高賠償總額。若被保人向富衛投保多於一份揀易保癌症保障計劃保單,其終身癌症保障限額將適用於所有該等保單,即使該等保單已經終止亦然。一旦根據揀易保癌症保障計劃 - 保障範圍一覽表之癌症權益已支付或須支付的總金額達到終身癌症保障限額時,揀易保癌症保障計劃保單將告終止。

  2. 揀易保癌症保障計劃保單須自保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已連續生效最少3年,惟於申請時富衛仍提供指定全面醫療計劃,及須受富衛當時的規定所限。揀易保癌症保障計劃保單於臨時保障期間必須仍然生效,且所有保費仍須按期支付。您需於在您或被保人離職日的31日內向富衛提供所需證明。本權益只適用於若您或被保人由一份全職工作轉換至任何全職工作;每份揀易保癌症保障計劃保單最多可行使本選擇權3次,惟您只可於上一次臨時保障期開始時3年後再次申請;此權益將於以下情況終止(以較早者為準)
    1. i)被保人年滿65歲(實際年齡);或
    2. ii)揀易保癌症保障計劃保單已終止。
    您不可同時行使本權益、可轉換權、特別事件權益或延伸寬限期權益。揀易保全面醫療計劃現時為揀易保癌症保障計劃之指定全面醫療計劃,富衛可隨時將此更改而無需另行通知。
  3. 揀易保癌症保障計劃保單須自保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已連續生效最少3年。在您首次收到有關證明之日起30天內,您必須向富衛提供富衛要求的所有文件及資料。此權益將於以下情況終止(以較早者為準):
    1. i)被保人年滿65歲(實際年齡);或
    2. ii)揀易保癌症保障計劃保單已終止。
    您不可同時行使本權益、可轉換權、轉工權益或特別事件權益。
  4. 揀易保癌症保障計劃保單須自保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已連續生效最少3年。在您首次收到有關證明之日起30天內,您必須向富衛提供富衛要求的所有文件及資料。若在延伸寬限期終止時仍未繳付保費,您將會違約且保單將會終止。此權益將於以下情況終止(以較早者為準):
    1. i)被保人年滿65歲(實際年齡);或
    2. ii)揀易保癌症保障計劃保單已終止。
    您不可同時行使本權益、可轉換權、轉工權益或特別事件權益。
  5. 若揀易保癌症保障計劃保單自保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已連續生效最少9年,您可申請轉換揀易保癌症保障計劃保單至指定全面醫療計劃,惟須受限於轉換時富衛仍提供該指定全面醫療計劃及須受當時的規定所限。您可於被保人介乎38歲至64歲(包括首尾實際年齡)期間,並於緊接該保單週年日前後31日內向富衛申請行使此權益而無需提交任何健康的進一步證明。一經批准,轉換將於下一個保單週年日生效,而您亦不能撤回申請。揀易保癌症保障計劃將於轉換後隨即終止。任何在揀易保癌症保障計劃保單或指定全面醫療計劃之轉換保單下對任何受保癌症之任何賠償均受終身癌症保障限額所限。若任何疾病或損傷(包括已存在之狀況)於揀易保癌症保障計劃的保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)之前發生,則富衛不會承擔該疾病或損傷在指定全面醫療計劃下的賠償。指定全面醫療計劃之保費為非保證及於轉換時釐定。您不可同時行使本權益、轉工權益、特別事件權益或延伸寬限期權益。揀易保全面醫療計劃現時為揀易保癌症保障計劃之指定全面醫療計劃,富衛可隨時將此更改而無需另行通知。


    行使可轉換權後,揀易保癌症保障計劃會轉為指定全面醫療計劃(現為揀易保全面醫療計劃),而保障將會有以下的改變。


    以上資料只供參考,並不包括每個計劃的所有權益,富衛保留於續保時隨時修改保單利益、條款及細則及保費的權利。保障詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。


  6. 此尊線由互康集團(「互康」)及其醫療網絡團隊提供。此尊線並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容,並只適用於揀易保系列。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此尊線而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。有關此尊線之詳情,請參閱附上的小冊子。

  7. 受保癌症指首次徵狀出現在保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)後不早於90日,並且隨後由專科醫生確定其符合癌症或原位癌之定義。請參閱保單條款有關癌症及原位癌之定義。

  8. 保證終身續保受限於富衛是否持續提供揀易保系列、每年續保時將根據當時的條款及細則、保單利益和保費率。續保保費並非保證及每次續保之保費將根據被保人於續保時的下次生日年齡及當時的保費表釐定。保費表根據各因素,包括但不限於相關的醫療費用的通脹及富衛不時的索賠數據及保單續保情況釐定。富衛保留於續保時隨時修改保單利益、條款及細則及保費的權利。

  9. 亞洲包括阿富汗、孟加拉、不丹、汶萊、柬埔寨、香港、印度、印尼、日本、哈薩克、吉爾吉斯、老撾、澳門、中國內地、馬來西亞、馬爾代夫、蒙古、緬甸、尼泊爾、北韓、巴基斯坦、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、斯里蘭卡、台灣、塔吉克、泰國、東帝汶、土庫曼、烏茲別克及越南。

  10. 標準普通病房指醫院內級別低於標準半私家病房的一種病房類型。標準半私家病房指醫院內設有共用洗手間或淋浴室的單人或雙人病房。

  11. 每個受保癌症保障限額指根據揀易保癌症保障計劃 - 保障範圍一覽表之癌症權益部為任何一個已支付或須支付的受保癌症的最高賠償總額。若被保人向富衛投保多於一份揀易保癌症保障計劃保單,其每個受保癌症保障限額將適用於所有該等保單,即使該等保單已經終止亦然。

  12. 此服務現由國際SOS提供及並非保證續保。所有有關服務之費用及收費(如有)由您承擔。而富衛或將不時調整有關服務詳情,恕不另行通知。富衛將不會就國際SOS及/或其醫療網絡團隊的行為或疏忽負上任何責任。

信貸風險

此等產品是由富衛發出的保單。投保本保險產品或其任何保單利益須承受富衛的信貸風險。保單權益人將承擔富衛無法履行保單財務責任的違約風險。


外幣匯率及貨幣風險

投保外幣為保單貨幣的保險產品須承受外幣匯率及貨幣風險。請注意外幣或會受相關監管機構控制及管理(例如,外匯限制)。若保險產品的貨幣單位與您的本國貨幣不同,任何保單貨幣對您的本國貨幣匯率之變動將直接影響您的應付保費及可取利益。舉例來說,如果保單貨幣對您的本國貨幣大幅貶值,因匯率波動引致的潛在損失將對你於此等產品可獲得的利益及繳付保費的負擔構成負面影響。


通脹風險

請注意通脹會導致未來生活費用增加。即使富衛履行所有合約責任,實際保單權益可能不足以應付將來的保障需要。


除恩恤身故權益外,揀易保癌症保障計劃並不承保直接或間接因以下任何一項導致或與之相關的任何受保癌症7


  1. 1. 因人類免疫力缺乏病毒感染及/或任何愛滋病有關疾病出現的任何受保癌症7。人類免疫力缺乏病毒感染指依富衛認為,據血液測試或其他相關檢驗顯示,出現任何人類免疫力缺乏病毒、該病毒之抗原或抗體;或
  2. 2. 任何藥物濫用或酗酒(除非有關受保癌症5的首次徵狀出現是在保單簽發日起或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)2年後由該濫用藥物或酗酒導致)。

保費為非保證並將每年按照被保人於續保時之下次生日年齡而訂定。保費會因各種因素而大幅增加,當中包括但不限於年齡、索償經驗及保單續保率。


保單的保費供款年期的終結日為被保人100歲生日前之保單週年日。

任何到期繳付之保費均可獲富衛准予保費到期日起計30天的寬限期。若在寬限期(或揀易保癌症保障計劃之延伸寬限期)後仍未繳付保費,保單將由首次未繳保費的到期日起終止,而您可能會失去全部權益。


揀易保癌症保障計劃之保單將在下列其中一個日期自動終止,以最早者為準:

  1. (1) 若被保人身故;
  2. (2) 緊隨被保人99歲生日後的保單週年日;
  3. (3) 您將保單退保(富衛將基於當其時的政策及程序釐定退保日);
  4. (4) 若新的職業或新的居住國家根據富衛的核保規則屬不可承保,則富衛可能終止保單或拒絕承擔在有關變更後產生的應付保單權益;
  5. (5) 若您拒絕接受有關保單之調整,包括經調整的保費,且若您在保費到期30日後仍未繳付保費時;
  6. (6) 假如索償屬虛假、具有欺詐成分、故意誇大或假如任何人曾使用欺詐性手段試圖索取權益,富衛將立即終止保單,而無須退回已收取之保費。富衛亦將追討因該欺詐已支付但不應支付的任何權益;
  7. (7) 富衛於保費寬限期(或揀易保癌症保障計劃之延伸寬限期)屆滿之日仍未收到保費付款;
  8. (8) 於保單續保時,富衛終止提供有關計劃;
  9. (9) 就同一被保人於所有揀易保癌症保障計劃保單中,根據保障範圍一覽表之癌症權益已支付或須支付的總金額達到終身癌症保障限額之日;
  10. (10) 當您行使可轉換權將揀易保癌症保障計劃轉換至指定全面醫療計劃。

富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司誠邀您體驗網上購買人壽產品:由2017年7月3日起,凡透過i.FWD.com.hk成功申請旗下人壽產品, The Club 會員可享2,000 Club積分。

24小時服務熱線

富衛的客戶聯繫主任,每日24小時為您處理您的保險需要。如有查詢,請𦤶電3123 3123。

即時對話

需要即時支援?歡迎隨時線上查詢,富衛的客戶聯繫主任會隨時解答您的疑問。

親身查詢

假如您喜歡面對面的個人服務,可隨時親臨各個富衛客戶服務中心,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。

索償

索償從未如此簡單。我們為您建立了一個簡單、快捷又方便的索償程序,按此了解更多。