EasyHealth Refundable Hospital Income Plan ("the Plan", "EasyHealth") provides you Daily Hospital Cash Benefit, regardless of the actual hospital expenses, for 15 years with 10 years of payment only. In addition, you will enjoy a refund of 102% of the actual total premium paid at maturity (i.e. end of the 15th policy year) regardless of any claims made during the protection period. Even if you surrender the policy before the maturity, starting from the 6th policy year you can get back a percentage of actual premium paid.

You will receive a cash benefit from HK$300 to HK$1,200 per day (depending on your selected plan) when hospitalised for more than 6 consecutive hours. You have the flexibility to use the money to suit your needs, such as paying for your medical or non-medical expenses or protecting against any loss of income.

Daily Hospital Cash. Enjoy as low as HK$12/day to get additional coverage on top of your existing medical plan. EasyHealth offers 4 benefit levels to cater your needs.

You will enjoy a refund of 102% of the actual total premium paid at maturity (i.e. end of the 15th policy year) regardless of any claims made during the benefit term. Even if you surrender the policy before maturity, starting from the 6th policy year you can get back a percentage of actual total premiums paid.

FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited invites you to experience purchasing life products online: Starting from 3 July, 2017, upon successful online application of life products via i.FWD.com.hk, The Club members now can earn 2,000 Club points.

Starting from 10 November, 2017 to 31 January, 2018, The Club members can also earn extra 300 Club points for purchasing designated products online for three times as an additional reward.

If you have any inquiry or complaint, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at (852) 3123 3123 or send us an email at cs.hk@fwd.com.

「守衛您」保費回贈住院保障計劃(「本計劃」或「守衛您」)提供每日住院現金保障(不論住院的實際開支) ,而您只需付10年保費便可享有15年的住院保障。此外,無論您在保障年期內曾否索償,您將可於保單期滿時(即第15個保單年度完結時)獲退回102%的實際總已繳保費。即使在保單期滿前退保,於第6個保單年度開始您亦可按實際總已繳保費之百分比獲退回保費!

如住院多於連續六小時,您可獲得每日300至1,200港元的每日住院現金保障(視乎您所選的計劃)。您可以跟據您的需要靈活動用現金,例如支付您的醫療或非醫療開支或補償您的收入損失。

可負擔的保費助您應對因突如其來的住院需要,提供每日住院現金。只需低至每日12港元之保費,您就可以在您的現有醫療計劃上享有額外的保障。「守衛您」提供4種不同保障級別供您選擇。

保障年期期滿時(即第15個保單年度完結時),無論保障年期內曾否索償,您將獲退回102%實際總已繳保費。即使在期滿之前退保,於第6個保單年度開始您亦可按實際總已繳保費之百分比獲退回保費。

如閣下有任何查詢或投訴,請致電本公司24小時服務熱線 (852) 3123 3123或傳送電郵至cs.hk@fwd.com 與我們聯絡。