As low as HK$249 a year
Protection for your family up to HK$5,000,000

Home Liability provides worldwide cover for your legal liability up to HK$5,000,000 against any claim for bodily injury or property damage resulting from the negligence of you or your family members normally living with you (provided the legal proceeding is submitted to a Hong Kong court).

More

Protect Your Family

We provide legal liability cover for you and your family as the occupier of the home against any claim for bodily injury and property damage due to negligence.

Worldwide Protection

Provides legal liability cover for accidental bodily injury to any person or accidental loss of or damage to property within Hong Kong or elsewhere in the world in respect of temporary visits of not exceeding 90 consecutive days per each visit.

Protection for Tenant

We cover your legal liability as Tenant of the home against damage caused to the structure of the home and the landlord's fixtures and fittings, not from tenancy or other agreement and would not have attached in the absence of such agreement. (Please refer to the policy provisions for details)

"Home Liability" Customer Exclusive Offers

Cfu Come
CFu Come
"Cfu Come" is an intermediary platform that connects customers to qualified handymen for all kinds of maintenance and repair services. It will match you with qualified electricians or technicians for issues ranging from fixing home appliances to renovation work. Upon successful purchase of FWD Home Liability Insurance via i.fwd.com.hk, customers may enjoy the following offers from "Cfu Come":
3 major promotions

First time check-up fee waived

Home Liability policyholders can claim a one-off check-up service by "Cfu Come" concerning a possible issue arising from household utilities at the home insured. The check-up fee will be waived whether any maintenance is required. Click here* to register the special offer. For details, please contact Cfu Come.

*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until September 30, 2017.

Air-Conditioner Cleaning Service

All Home Liability policyholders can enjoy professional air-conditioner cleaning services provided by "Cfu Come". Promotional cleaning fee for window-type air-conditioners is HK$480 and mount-type unit is HK$780^. This offer applies to all air-conditioners at the home insured, regardless of their models and British thermal units (‘BTU’) capacities. Click here* to learn more.

^Each home is required to place an order of cleaning at least 3 air-conditioners (window-type unit or mount-type unit) to enjoy this offer.
*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until September 30, 2017.

AKAI Anti-Allergy UV Vacuum Cleaner Special Promotion

Customers can take home an AKAI Anti-Allergy UV Vacuum Cleaner at a special price of HK$1,880 from "Cfu Come", enjoying 22% off the original price (Retail price: HK$2,380). Click here* to register the special offer. For details, please contact Cfu Come.

*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until September 30, 2017.

**All offers are provided by "Cfu Come". FWD is not resposible for the products, information or service of "Cfu Come". Policyholders are required to redeem their offer(s) within the Promotion Periods listed. Please contact "Cfu Come" customer service hotline for further details at 8118-0002.

The Club
The Club members can earn Clubpoints upon successful application of insurance plan.

Cfu Come

The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Factsheet for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions for Home Liability Insurance, feel free to contact our 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123.

Case Sharing

* For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions for our online home liability insurance, feel free to contact our 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123.

Do you need more comprehensive protection?

Need more protection

You can upgrade to Easy HomeCare


by just paying HK$171 more

You'll receive extensive 'All Risks' cover: up to HK$500,000 on Household Contents as well as up to HK$100,000 for personal items (with a maximum of HK$10,000 per item). From your furniture to your frozen food, stay protected with this comprehensive plan.

低至每年249港元
為您和家人提供高達5,000,000港元保障。

當您或與您同住的家人因疏忽而導致他人身體受傷或財物損失,而您需負上法律責任及作出金錢賠償時,本計劃可為您提供高達5,000,000港元之保障 (惟訴訟必須由香港法庭處理)。

更多優惠

傍住您一家大細 咁就安心啦!

保障您的家人

我們為您和與您同住的家人提供因作為居所佔用人之疏忽而導致他人身體受傷或財物損失的法律責任保障。

全球保障

無論於香港境內還是世界其他地方(逗留不超過連續90天),您或您的家人均可受到因疏忽而導致他人意外身體受傷或財物損失的保障。

租客保障

我們向貴為租客的您因對業主之樓宇結構固定裝置和建設造成損毀而招致的法律責任提供保障。但對於只因根據租賃或其他協議招致的法律責任則概不受保。(詳情請參閱保單條款及細則)

「家居責任保險」客戶專享

Cfu Come
CFu Come
「師傅到」是專為客戶提供專業維修及小型服務的中介平台。無論家電維修或小型工程,「師傅到」都會為您配對合資格的電工或技工。經 i.fwd.com.hk 成功購買富衛家居責任保險,客戶便即可享有以下「師傅到」優惠:
3大優惠

豁免首次上門檢查費

「師傅到」為所有家居責任保險客戶,提供一次性的上門檢查服務。客戶可透過「師傅到」為投保地址中的家用設施進行檢驗。無論是次檢查是否需要進行維修,檢查費均可獲豁免。 請 按這裏* 登記安裝。詳情可向「師傅到」查詢。

*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年3月31日

浴室寶安裝限時優惠

家居責任保險客戶可以「師傅到」優惠價1,850港元選購及安裝窗口浴室寶。 請 按這裏* 登記安裝。詳情可向「師傅到」查詢。

*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年3月31日

超值價選購 AKAI抗敏UV除塵蟎機

凡投保家居責任保險的客戶,可透過「師傅到」以1,880港元超值價購買AKAI抗敏UV除蟎機(原價為2,380港元),優惠高達七八折。請按這裏參閱有關詳情。 請 按這裏* 登記安裝。詳情可向「師傅到」查詢。

*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年3月31日

**以上所有優惠由「師傅到」提供,富衛保險不會就「師傅到」之產品、資料或服務負上任何責任。保單持有人必須於推廣期內享用以上優惠。如有任何查詢,請致電「師傅到」24小時服務熱線8118-0002。

The Club
The Club 會員凡成功申請保險計劃便可賺取Club 積分。

Cfu Come

以上資料只作參考用途。詳情請參閱保單條款產品概覧。 有關富衛家居責任保險條款細則的詳細資料,請致電我們的24小時服務熱線3123 3123與客戶聯繫主任聯絡。

事例分享

* 有關網上富衛家居責任保險條款細則的詳細資料,請致電我們的24小時服務熱線3123 3123與客戶聯繫主任聯絡。

需要更全面的保障?

Need more protection

只需多加171港元


即可升級至易安心家居保

您將受到全險綜合保障:家居財物保障高達500,000港元及私人財物保障高達100,000港元(每件私人財物最高賠償限額為10,000港元)。購買易安心家居保險,由您的家具以至雪櫃裡的食物都一概受到保障。