Protection for everything that matters to you

Protection for everything that matters to you
Protection for everything that matters to you

You'll receive extensive 'All Risks' cover: up to HK$500,000 on Household Contents as well as up to HK$100,000 for personal items (with a maximum of HK$10,000 per item). From your furniture to your frozen food, stay protected with this comprehensive home insurance.

Protection that goes beyond replacements
Protection that goes beyond replacements

In an event that your home becomes uninhabitable as a result of accidental loss or damage, our home insurance will help you with the costs of alternative accommodation of up to HK$1,000 per day and HK$50,000 per year, so things can get back on track.

Protection for your home and family
Protection for your home and family

Easy HomeCare's personal liability insurance coverage provides protection for you and your family. If someone sustains accidental bodily injury or accidental property damage and you, or your family members, are responsible, we'll pay up to HK$5,000,000 for any loss or damage*.

*provided that the legal proceeding is submitted to the Hong Kong court

Case Sharing

為您嘅家居財物提供「全面保障」

保障您愛惜的一切
保障您愛惜的一切

您將受到全險綜合保障:家居財物保障高達500,000港元及私人財物保障高達100,000港元(其中每件私人財物最高賠償額為10,000港元)。購買易安心家居保險,由您的家具以至雪櫃裡的食物都一概受到保障。

保障豈止於重置
保障豈止於重置

假如您的家居因意外損失或毀壞而變得不宜居住,我們的家居保險會為您支付另覓臨時居所的費用,每年高達50,000港元及每天高達1,000港元,助您的生活重回正軌。

保障您的家居及家人
保障您的家居及家人

易安心家居保的個人法律責任保險為您和您的家人提供保障。一旦第三者遭受意外身體傷害或意外財物損失,而您或您的家人因此而須負上法律責任,我們將會就任何損失或損害提供高達港幣5,000,000港元之賠償*

*惟訴訟必須由香港法庭處理

事例分享

讓易安心家居保守衛您屋企!