Guaranteed lowest price Only HK$420 a year.
Guaranteed lowest price. Otherwise, we will give you your next policy year for FREE. *

We guarantee every Easy HomeCare policy is charged at the lowest price compared to Similar Home Insurance Products being sold online. If you find that the Premium of any Similar Home Insurance Product is cheaper and you report to FWD on or before 31 December, 2017, subject to the terms and conditions, you will enjoy Free Cover for the next policy year of your Relevant Policy.

Submit the claim for Free Cover via i-info.hk@fwd.com with the subject of "Best Price Guarantee Claim" together with required supporting documents.

More

* Please refer to the full terms and conditions of the best price guarantee.

Protection for everything that matters to you

Protection for everything that matters to you

You'll receive extensive 'All Risks' cover: up to HK$500,000 on Household Contents as well as up to HK$100,000 for personal items (with a maximum of HK$10,000 per item). From your furniture to your frozen food, stay protected with this comprehensive home insurance.

Protection that goes beyond replacements

In an event that your home becomes uninhabitable as a result of accidental loss or damage, our home insurance will help you with the costs of alternative accommodation of up to HK$1,000 per day and HK$50,000 per year, so things can get back on track.

Protection for your home and family

Easy HomeCare's personal liability insurance coverage provides protection for you and your family. If someone sustains accidental bodily injury or accidental property damage and you, or your family members, are responsible, we'll pay up to HK$5,000,000 for any loss or damage*.

*provided that the legal proceeding is submitted to the Hong Kong court

"Easy HomeCare" Customer Exclusive Offers

Cfu Come
CFu Come
"Cfu Come" is an intermediary platform that connects customers to qualified handymen for all kinds of maintenance and repair services. It will match you with qualified electricians or technicians for issues ranging from fixing home appliances to renovation work. Upon successful purchase of FWD Easy HomeCare Insurance via i.fwd.com.hk, customers may enjoy the following offers from "Cfu Come":
3 major promotions

First time check-up fee waived

Easy HomeCare policyholders can claim a one-off check-up service by "Cfu Come" concerning a possible issue arising from household utilities at the home insured. The check-up fee will be waived whether any maintenance is required. Click here* to register the special offer. For details, please contact Cfu Come.

*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until March 31, 2017.

Thermo Ventilator Specials

Cfu Come offers a promotional price of HK$1,850 for purchasing and installing selected model of Thermo Ventilator to all Easy HomeCare policyholders. Click here* to register the special offer. For details, please contact Cfu Come.

*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until March 31, 2017.

AKAI Anti-Allergy UV Vacuum Cleaner Special Promotion

Customers can take home an AKAI Anti-Allergy UV Vacuum Cleaner at a special price of HK$1,880 from "Cfu Come", enjoying 22% off the original price (Retail price: HK$2,380). Click here* to register the special offer. For details, please contact Cfu Come.

*You will be directed to "Cfu Come" reservation page.
Offer period: Valid until March 31, 2017.

**All offers are provided by "Cfu Come". FWD is not resposible for the products, information or service of "Cfu Come". Policyholders are required to redeem their offer(s) within the Promotion Periods listed. Please contact "Cfu Come" customer service hotline for further details at 8118-0002.

The Club
The Club members can earn Clubpoints upon successful application of insurance plan.

Cfu Come

The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions for Easy HomeCare, feel free to contact our 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123.

Case Sharing

保證最低價 每年只需420港元
保證最低價!否則您的下年度保費全免!*

我們保證每張易安心家居保與任何在網上銷售的同類家居保險產品相比為最低價的。若您發現任何同類家居保險產品的保費較為便宜,並於2017年12月31日或之前向富衛報告,您的保單的下一個保單年度的保費將可全免(受條款及細則所規限)。

免保費優惠申索須以「最低價保證申索」為主旨,連同所需的證明文件經電郵發送至 i-info.hk@fwd.com

更多優惠

* 請參閲有關最低價保證的完整條款及細則

為您嘅家居財物提供「全面保障」

保障您愛惜的一切

您將受到全險綜合保障:家居財物保障高達500,000港元及私人財物保障高達100,000港元(其中每件私人財物最高賠償額為10,000港元)。購買易安心家居保險,由您的家具以至雪櫃裡的食物都一概受到保障。

保障豈止於重置

假如您的家居因意外損失或毀壞而變得不宜居住,我們的家居保險會為您支付另覓臨時居所的費用,每年高達50,000港元及每天高達1,000港元,助您的生活重回正軌。

保障您的家居及家人

易安心家居保的個人法律責任保險為您和您的家人提供保障。一旦第三者遭受意外身體傷害或意外財物損失,而您或您的家人因此而須負上法律責任,我們將會就任何損失或損害提供高達港幣5,000,000港元之賠償*

*惟訴訟必須由香港法庭處理

「易安心」客戶專享

Cfu Come
CFu Come
「師傅到」是專為客戶提供專業維修及小型服務的中介平台。無論家電維修或小型工程,「師傅到」都會為您配對合資格的電工或技工。經 i.fwd.com.hk 成功購買富衛易安心家居保,客戶便即可享有以下「師傅到」優惠:
3大優惠

豁免首次上門檢查費

「師傅到」為所有易安心家居保客戶,提供一次性的上門檢查服務。客戶可透過「師傅到」為投保地址中的家用設施進行檢驗。無論是次檢查是否需要進行維修,檢查費均可獲豁免。 請 按這裏* 登記安裝。詳情可向「師傅到」查詢。

*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年9月30日

冷氣清洗服務

所有易安心家居保客戶,可憑優惠價享用「師傅到」提供的上門清洗冷氣機服務。每台窗口式冷氣機的清洗優惠價為480港元,分體式則為780港元^。不論冷氣機的匹數或型號,此優惠適用於受保家居的所有冷氣機。 請 按這裏* 參閱有關詳情。

^每戶最少需要清洗3台或以上窗口式或分體式冷氣機方可享受此優惠
*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年9月30日

超值價選購 AKAI抗敏UV除塵蟎機

凡投保易安心家居保的客戶,可透過「師傅到」以1,880港元超值價購買AKAI抗敏UV除蟎機(原價為2,380港元),優惠高達七八折。請按這裏參閱有關詳情。 請 按這裏* 登記安裝。詳情可向「師傅到」查詢。

*您將會登陸到「師傅到」預約師傅頁面
優惠期:直至2017年9月30日

**以上所有優惠由「師傅到」提供,富衛保險不會就「師傅到」之產品、資料或服務負上任何責任。保單持有人必須於推廣期內享用以上優惠。如有任何查詢,請致電「師傅到」24小時服務熱線8118-0002。

The Club
The Club 會員凡成功申請保險計劃便可賺取Club 積分。

Cfu Come

以上資料只作參考用途。詳情請參閱保單條款產品小冊子。 有關富衛易安心家居保險條款細則的詳細資料,請致電我們的24小時服務熱線3123 3123與客戶聯繫主任聯絡。

事例分享

讓易安心家居保守衛您屋企!