“PhoneCare Plus” Handset Protection Plan Terms & Conditions

Each 3HK customer who subscribes or upgrades to a designated monthly plan with designated handsets within the Promotion Period will receive a flyer with a registration code for the redemption of the Handset Protection Plan (“Offer”). This Offer is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) subject to the Terms and Conditions below.
Promotion Period:  Until 31 December 2017
Last Registration Date:  9 January 2018
Designated Sales Channel:
https://i.fwd.com.hk/phone-insurance/en/
Designated Handsets:
  • Apple iPhone 8
  • Apple iPhone 8 Plus
  • Apple iPhone X

Designated Resellers in Hong Kong: 3Shop, Fortress, Wilson, Broadway, Suning and Apple Store

Terms and conditions
  1. The redemption of the Offer is subject to your consent to FWD GI's use of your personal data in direct marketing, and to FWD GI’s provision of your personal data to other persons or FWD companies for their use in direct marketing in accordance with the Personal Data Information Collection Statement.
  2. The Offer is only applicable to individual customers who subscribed or upgraded to a designated monthly plan with Designated Handset through 3HK (“Eligible Handset”) during the Promotion Period and redeem the offer via the Designated Sales Channel.
  3. The Offer is a limited offer and is subject to availability.
  4. The Offer must be redeemed within 10 days from the date of purchase or upgrade(including the date of purchase or upgrade) of the Eligible Handset through the Designated Sales Channel by entering the registration code printed on the flyer. Each code is unique and can be used once only. Any registration made after the expiry of such 10-day redemption period will be invalid.
  5. Each customer can redeem the Offer twice (2) only.
  6. The application date of the Offer is based on the record of FWD GI.
  7. The Offer is subject to its terms and conditions. FWD GI reserves the final decision in approving the application for the Offer and any disputes arise from this Offer, including discontinuing the Offer at any time without prior notice.
  8. FWD GI reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of the Offer at any time without prior notice.
  9. 3HK is not affiliated, associated, authorised, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with FWD GI or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. FWD GI is not responsible for the products, information or service of 3HK.
  10. In the event of any discrepancy between Chinese and English versions of this terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

「新機保(加強版)」手機保障條款及細則

每名於優惠期內於3香港上台選購或升級至指定手機型號連同指定月費計劃的客戶,可獲得一張印有登記碼的宣傳單張以換領免費手機保障(「優惠」)。優惠由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。此優惠須受以下條款及細則所約束。
優惠期: 直至2017年12月31日
最後登記日期:2018年01月9日
指定銷售平台:
https://i.fwd.com.hk/phone-insurance/tc/
指定手機型號:
  • Apple iPhone 8
  • Apple iPhone 8 Plus
  • Apple iPhone X

香港指定經銷商 :3Shop、豐澤、衛訊、百老滙、蘇寧及Apple Store

條款及細則
  1. 當您換領此優惠,即代表您同意富衛保險根據收集個人資料聲明將您的個人資料用於直接促銷用途,及同意富衛保險將您的個人資料提供予其他人士或富衛公司資料作其直接促銷用途。
  2. 優惠只適用於在優惠期內經3香港上台選購或升級至指定手機型號連同指定月費計劃(「合資格的手機」),並透過指定銷售平台兌換優惠的個人客戶。
  3. 此優惠屬限量優惠,並須視乎供應情況而定。
  4. 您必須於新上台選購或升級合資格的手機型號當天起計10天內(包括購買或升級當日)於指定銷售平台輸入印在宣傳單張上的登記碼來換領此優惠。每個登記碼均不同並只能使用一次。任何於該10天換領期後之登記視為無效。
  5. 每名客戶最多只可兌換優惠兩(2)次。
  6. 此優惠的申請日期將以富衞保險的紀錄為準。
  7. 此優惠將受其條款及細則所約束。富衞保險保留批核此優惠的權利,並就此優惠的任何爭議保留最終決定權,包括隨時終止此優惠而不作另行通知。
  8. 富衛保險保留隨時修訂優惠的條款及細則的權利而不作另行通知。
  9. 3香港並非以附屬、聯屬、授權、被認可、或任何方式與富衛保險及其附屬公司有關聯。富衛保險不會就3香港之產品、資料或服務負上任何責任。
  10. 條款及細則中英對照,如有歧異,概以英文原義為準。